Durga Rising - Russell Churney, Barb Jungr (voice), Kuljit Bhamra

The interplaying of influences from the trio's respective backgrounds – European, Asian, Jazz, Blues, Bhangra and RnB - create the unique sound of this best-selling album.

1. The Cutter hear | lyrics
2. Still Moving hear | lyrics
3. Choose To Be Alone hear | lyrics
4. Bombay Dreaming lyrics
5. Crimes Against Nature
6. Unchain My Heart hear | lyrics
7. Spit It Out lyrics
8. Go Down Easy lyrics
9. Tears In A Bottle lyrics
10. Blind Willie McTell lyrics
11. Train On The Move
12. Deeper and Deeper hear
13. We Don't walk Alone lyrics
14. Watch Me As I Fall hear | lyrics
15. How Could I Ever hear | lyrics

CD £ 9.99 Buy / add to cart

See ‘buying’ for more info.